Meet the Staff

Click the links below to learn more about our editorial team or read on to see our writers for The Squire this year!



Photo Editors

Media Managers

Introducing this year’s Journalism I, II, and III staff members:

Logan Abbott

Nate Acklin

Courtney Arp

Dillon Benson

Jared Beers

Patricia Bortz

Dakota Chase

Delaney Chase

Jordyn Cooper

Alexis Courtney

Lilly Darling

Alex Durante

Paige Edwards

Lindsay Finch

Rachel Frederick

Bridgette Gourley

Hope Hefright

Peyton Hefright

Logan Jaquay

Morgan Kellogg

Michelle Kingsley

Shelby Kuzminski

Caroline Larson

Miranda Mong

Lily Mueller

Hannah Newcamp

Zoie Olsen

Lilee Renninger

Caroline Smelko

Brittany Smith

Owen Trumbull

Wyatt Tucker

Ayla Valone

Brycen Woodin



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

The award-winning source for the latest knightly news!

%d bloggers like this: